I. Finance, customs, banks

Ministry of Finance:

Directorate General of Forecasting and Policies:

Directorate General of Taxes:

Directorate General of Customs:

Bank of Algeria:

Foreign Bank of Algeria:

National Bank of Algeria:

Stock Exchange of Algiers :

II. Trade and associations of fairs and exhibitions

Ministry of Commerce:

Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry:

Algerian Society of Fairs and Exportation:

National Trade Registry:

National Agency for the Promotion of Foreign Trade:

Algerian Company for Export Insurance and Guarantees:

III. Industry and investment promotion

Ministry of Industry and Mining:

National Agency for Investment Development (ANDI):

National Agency for Intermediation and Land Regulation (ANIREF):

IV. Energy and mining

Ministry of Energy:

Hydrocarbons Regulatory Authority:

Electricity and Gas Regulatory Commission:

Bulletin of tenders in the energy and mining sector:

Sonatrach (Algeria’s national oil and gas company):

Sonelgaz (Algeria’s national electricity and gas company):

Algerian Energy Company:

Algerian gold-mining company (ENOR):

National Agency for the Promotion and Rationalisation of Energy Use:

National Agency for Mining Patrimony:

V. Culture, Higher Education and Training

Ministry of Culture:

Ministry of Professional Training:

Ministry of Labor, Employment and Secial Security:

VI. Other ministerial departments

Ministry for Agriculture and Rural Development:

Ministry of Water Resources:

Ministry of Postal Services and Telecommunications:

Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research: